نبذة عامة

ينتمى بنك أبوظبي التجاري مصر إلي مجموعة أبوظبي التجاري والتى تُعد ثالث أكبر مؤسسة مالية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتم إطلاق علامة بنك أبوظبي التجاري في مصر عام 2020 بعد الاستحواذ على مجموعة بنك الإتحاد الوطنى على مستوى العالم.

ويعمل بنك ابوظبي التجاري مصر على تقديم حلول مصرفية مبتكرة وقيادة طفرة التحول الرقمى وذلك بهدف ان يصبح البنك الأكثر تفضيلاً لعملائه وبدعم من المجموعة في الامارات. ويقوم البنك بخدمة شرائح العملاء المختلفة سواء في مجال التجزئة المصرفية وكبار العملاء والشركات الكبرى بالإضافة إلى قطاع الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة من خلال تقديم مجموعة متكاملة من المنتجات والخدمات المصرفية على أعلى مستوى. ويتيح البنك لعملائه من الشركات والافراد قنوات رقمية متطورة فضلاً عن شبكة الفروع وأجهزة الصراف الآلي المنتشرة حول الجمهورية.

ويحرص بنك أبوظبى التجارى مصر على خدمة الاقتصاد الوطني بما يتماشى مع رؤية مصر 2030، كما يشارك في تمويل عدد من المشاريع القومية البارزة، كما يتبنى البنك رؤية متكاملة لدعم مبدأ “الدمج عبر التمكين” لدمج الأشخاص ذوي الهمم في النظام المصرفي وتقديم منتجات وخدمات مصممةً خصيصاً لتلبية احتياجاتهم.

واستطاع بنك أبوظبي التجاري مصر التميز في السوق المصرفى المصري منذ انطلاقته وتحقيق عدد من الانجازات في وقت قياسي توجت بحصوله على العديد من الجوائز المرموقة لريادته فى التحول الرقمي ومبادراته لدمج الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة وبرنامج تأهيل وتوظيف شباب الخريجين.

للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة www.adcb.com.eg. أو اتصل على 16862

القيم المشتركة :

النزاهة

  • نحن نؤدي أعمالنا صحيحة حتى وإن لم يكن هناك رقابة
  • نحن صادقون ومتسقون في كل ما نقوله ونفعله
  • نحن نقدم ما نعد به ، عندما نعد بذلك.

الطموح

  • نحن نسعى لتحقيق الإمتياز كل يوم
  • نحن نبحث باستمرارعن أفضل السبل لتنفيذ المهام
  • نحن مركزون ومصممون على النجاح

الانضباط

  • نحن ننجز كل ما نقوم به بالطريقة المثلى كل مرة
  • نحن نعمل في إطار السياسات والمعايير المتفق عليها
  • نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا كل يوم

الاهتمام

  • نحن نحمي موظفينا ونفي بالتزاماتنا
  • نحن نستمع وندعم بعضنا البعض
  • نحن نتحمل المسئولية

الاحترام

  • نحن نقدِّر عملائنا و موظفينا
  • نحن نحترم آراء الآخرين
  • نحن نطبق قواعد السلوك والمعايير المهنية الخاصة بنا

رؤيتنا :

أن نكون البنك الأكثر تفضيلا في مصر بتقديم حلول مصرفية متقدمة و أكثر أمانًا لعملائنا بريادتنا للحلول الرقمية مع التركيز القوي على الاستدامة ورضا العملاء والنزاهة.

رسالتنا :

بناء وتنمية شراكة دائمة مع عملائنا المحليين والأجانب لنصبح الشريك التجاري الأكثر تفضيلاً وثقةً من عملائنا كونهم محور اهتمامنا. و نحقق ذلك من خلال:
  • النمو بعملائنا مع التركيز بشكل خاص على تلبية متطلباتهم و احتياجاتهم.
  • تقديم سلسة من الخدمات والمنتجات الحديثة والشاملة والآمنة والفعالة.
  • معاملة عملائنا بإنصاف.

About US

Member of  Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank (ADCB) Group, the third largest financial institution in the UAE, ADCB Egypt was established in 2020 through the acquisition of UNB. With a vision to be the most preferred Bank to its customers, ADCB Egypt aims to deliver revolutionary banking solutions and lead the digitization breakthrough backed by its Group’s expertise.

ADCB Egypt is actively present across the whole spectrum of customers offering a wide range of financial products, services and innovative digital solutions for Retail, Affluent customers, SMEs and Corporate, offering the highest level of service excellence and convenience. ADCB Egypt reaches out to its customers not only through its highly advanced  online services but also through a nationwide network of branches and ATMs.

Committed to serve the national economy in alignment with Egypt’s vision 2030, ADCB Egypt is actively participating in major landmark projects and supports its different customers in their projects and ambitions. Furthermore, the bank adopts a fully integrated vision for supporting “inclusion via empowerment” by pioneering the integration of people with determination in the banking system, offering special products and services tailored made to meet their needs.

Since its launch, ADCB Egypt was able to set its footprint in the Egyptian landscape and marked its success with many prestigious awards for its digital advancement and its initiatives for the integration of people with disabilities and the graduate employment program.

For more information, visit www.adcb.com.eg. Or call 16862

Our Values:

To build and grow an everlasting partnership with our Local and Foreign customers and become the most preferred, trusted and customer centric business partner. This is achieved through :
  • INTEGRITY : We do things right, even when no one is looking
  • AMBITION We strive to be the best every day
  • DISCIPLINE We do things right every time.
  • CARE : We protect our people and honor our commitments
  • RESPECT : We value our customers and Bank Employees

Our Vision:

To be Egypt’s most preferred bank; Delivering safe revolutionary banking solutions to our customers while leading the Digitalization breakthrough with a strong focus on Sustainability, Customer Satisfaction and Integrity.

Our Mission:

To build and grow an everlasting partnership with our Local and Foreign customers and become the most preferred, trusted and customer centric business partner. This is achieved through :
  • Growing : with our customers with a special focus to meet their requirements and deliver their needs .
  • Offering seamless up to date Services & products that are: Comprehensible, Smart, Safe, and Efficient .
  • Treating our customers fairly .